"I Like The Old Time Way" is our latest release!
Released in October 2016, this record includes fifteen obscure (and some nearly forgotten) gems from artists like Red Allen, Jim Eanes, Buzz Busby, the Church Brothers, Mac Wiseman and many more!
Recorded with two microphones and no overdubs or enhancements, this record will set you back some 60-odd years to the early days of Blue Grass music!

Contact us to purchase your copy TODAY!

Track list:
01. You Will Always Be Untrue           09. Dobro Rhumba
02. Cold Grey Dawn                           10. Honky Tonk Blues
03. Are You Coming Back To Me        11. Put Me In Your Pocket
04. Way Down In Ole' Caroline           12. Me And The Juke Box
05. My Home In Old Kentucky            13. Your Old Standby
06. Mark Of Cain                                 14. The New Jerusalem Way
07. I Like The Old Time Way               15. I Won't Write To You Darling
08. Alabama

An ideal prosecution of the research and study started with the first Ruben & Matt duo album ("13 Tunes In A Sepia Tone") and released in 2016, "Sacred Tunes In A Sepia Tone" is entirely dedicated to 1930s to 1950s sacred old time music.

Recorded strictly live in 2016, with just one microphone, "Sacred Tunes In A Sepia Tone" is a trip back in time through early Country music, proto-Blue Grass and Brother Duets, with heavy emphasis on harmony singing.
Contact us to purchase your copy TODAY!

Track list:
01. He Will Set Your Fields On Fire           07. Crying Holy
02.In The Garden                                       08. Get Ready
03. Shake My Mother's Hand For Me        09. Beyond The Sunset
04. Romans Ten and Nine                         10. The Lord's Last Supper
05. Two Coats                                            11. Garden In The Sky
06. I'm Using My Bible For A Roadmap     12. Ain't No Grave

"One Thing To Tell", the band's first record, fatures a wealth of 16 obscure tracks from some of our main influences and heroes: Larry Richardson, Jimmie Williams, Buzz Busby, the Murphy Brothers, Vern Williams, Al Jones and many more - recorded LIVE "the old-school way" live in the studio, with just two microphones!
This project has received numerous reviews from the press worldwide (see our press section) including Bluegrass Unlimited and Bluegrass Today!

After having breached through the 1000 copies sold mark internationally, THIS RECORD IS CURRENTLY SOLD OUT.

Track list:
01. Theme                                        09. Cabin On A Mountain
02. Nashville Jail                              10. The Touch Of God's Hand
03. Teardrops Mixed With Rain        11. You'll Always Be My Blue-Eyed Darling
04. The Great Atomic Power            12. Shake Hands With Mother
05. No Curb Service                         13. I Dont Mind
06. Will I Meet Mother In Heaven     14. He Took Your Place
07. Lost To A Stranger                      15. You Can't Hide From God
08. The Lord's Last Supper              16. Rainbow